Off into the wild blue yonder

So tomorrow is the big day…I head out around 8am for my drive down to Florida, I'll stay overnight somewhere in North Carolina, and get to Clearwater Sunday night.  For now my phone number is the same so feel free to call me either Saturday or Sunday because thats going to be a long boring ride!  I'm going to do my best to post more regularly once I get down there so that you all know how things are going.  

I really want to thank all of you for being so supportive of me and this move, even though I know some of you don't want me to go.   I love you all so much and its really hard to go, but its a little easier knowing that you guys are there for me.  On a happier note, I expect you all to come visit the sun and sand (and little old me)!  

Leave a Reply

