So important it deserved its own post

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDMA!

 

I’m sorry I’m not there with you today…but lots of hugs and kisses, and we’ll celebrate when I see you next.  Love you so much!

One response to “So important it deserved its own post

  1. Thanks, Lisa. Wish you were here to celebrate too. I think this is one of the only ones you missed! We celebrated on Sunday with family and friends. Had a great time but not the same without you. This was an important one for me as I am now a card-carrying member of MEDICARE!!!!!!!!
    Love you lots,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

