Sitting in our new house

As promised, I’m posting from the new house 🙂 We got most everything moved today – Adam has to pack some of his stuff and bring it over the next few days, but as far as I’m concerned we’re pretty much done. All that’s left is unpacking! I need to get a desk and some bookshelves this weekend, but other than that I plan to hole up at home and get everything sorted out. Thats my favorite part of moving – getting all organized and moved in, and making it feel like home.

I’ll post pictures once we get some of the boxes unpacked and out of the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

