First Year

A year ago yesterday I arrived in Florida. I can’t believe I’ve been here a year!

I’ve been working extra the last few days so that I can take off tomorrow and this weekend…because the fam is coming to visit! I’m really excited to show Mom, Paul, and Staffan the new house and my new town. Unfortunately the swamp is still in the backyard, but hopefully that will be gone next weekend.

I finished a special super secret project and its blocking…but no picture just yet.

Now I need a new project…any ideas?

2 responses to “First Year

  1. Make Jake a Cape.

  2. Or Adam.

Leave a Reply

