World’s Fastest FO

I finished the sweater – less than 7 days from start to finish. Not bad! (I won’t mention that it’s a baby sweater, size 12 months – sounds much less impressive.)

cutest-sweater-ever.jpg
Check out the buttons. They’re turtles. So cute.

Even Jake likes it – I think he’s going to claim it…its about the right size too!
jakes-sweater.jpg

You know what that means? My cat is the size of a 12 month old child. But bigger. And furrier.

3 responses to “World’s Fastest FO

  1. That is the cutest damn thing ever!

  2. Thats my POOPSMITH!

  3. It still hurts to read “my cat”!! Give him a kiss from me 🙂

Leave a Reply

