Officially a Student Again

I spent all morning yesterday on campus trying to sort out my prerequisites and other requirements, and now I’m registered for fall classes!  I’m taking an introductory Psychology class online, and General Chemistry 1 with a lab on campus.  It feels weird to only be taking 7 credit hours, but I have to remind myself that I’m also working full time at the same time.  I’m so excited to be going to school again!  (Wow, I’m a dork.)

2 responses to “Officially a Student Again

  1. Hi Lisa,
    Dorkiness must run in the family. I loved being in school, too.
    Congratulations! I am real pleased for you. Going to Mom and Paul’s for dinner tonight. Wish you could be there too!
    Love, Grandma

  2. Congrats. Though Im suprized that you never had to take Chem 1 for your BS.

Leave a Reply

