What to knit next?

Tomorrow morning the last Mystery Stole 3 clue will be released.  I’ve been pacing myself the last few clues so that they last me the whole week, but no need to pace myself this time – I’ll probably finish it at work over the weekend.  So what do I knit next?  I’m working on a second Wicked, and I have some projects that have been hibernating on the needles for a while…but I’m itching to start something new as well.  I have lots of lace yarn, so that’s the logical conclusion.  Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

