Still freaking out…a little less

OK, they received my transcript…but I have no idea when/if they will actually submit my application – so I guess I’ll be in the dark until I hear (or don’t hear) from school.

(All PA school applications are done through this central application program, who then forwards the applications to the schools once they are complete.  They verify all the coursework and calculate their own GPAs, then submit everything at once.  I don’t know if they will submit it now that they received everything, or wait until they calculate my GPAs and verify my coursework.  If that’s the case, it’ll be late.)

Oh well – nothing I can do about it now.  At least Potsdam sent the #&*@^*& transcript this time!

Leave a Reply

